Våra medarbetare

stroke_left

 


Max Hansson

VD
max.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 01

Christian Fornell

Försäljningschef
christian.fornell@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 02

Alexander Forsbeck

Ansvarig företagsförsäljning
alexander.forsbeck@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 31

Tony Bruzell

Säljare företagsbilar
tony.bruzell@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 04

Josef Öfverstedt blå_3970

Josef Öfverstedt

Säljare
josef@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 07

Mikael Widlund_4045

Mikael Widlund

Säljare
mikael.widlund@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 06

Olle Nilsson

Säljare
olle.nilsson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 05

Eva_3594

Eva Karlsson

Säljare
eva.karlsson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 03

Kim Hansson_3998

Kim Hansson

Verkstadschef
kim.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 10

Marcus Rehnholm_3877

Marcus Rehnholm

Verkstadscoach
marcus.rehnholm@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 14

Anna Kröjtz

Servicerådgivare
anna.krojtz@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 18

Sofia Jacobsson

Gruppledare, kundmottagningen
sofia.jacobsson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 16

 

Roger Blomberg

Reservdelschef
roger.blomberg@bilborsen.com
013-35 16 02

Malin Engman_4019

Malin Engman

Reservdelar & tillbehör

Peter Johansson_4014

Peter Johansson

Verkmästare
013-495 75 17

Oscar Johansson

Servicetekniker

Fadi Majid_4033

Fadi Majid Hindosh

Reservdelar & tillbehör

Gunnar Lennebring_4000

Gunnar Lennebring

Servicetekniker

Åke Danielsson

Servicetekniker

Robin Johansson_4004

Robin Johansson

Servicetekniker

Zoher Shumun_4053

Zoher Shumun

Servicetekniker

Julio Omerovic_3872

Julio Omerovic

Servicetekniker

Fabian Falkhammer_4006

Fabian Falkhammer

Servicetekniker

Emilio Runeson_4010

Emilio Runeson

Servicetekniker

Fredrik Hjärtström _4050

Fredrik Hjärtström

Garantihandläggare KIA
fredrik.hjartstrom@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 15

Susanne Högstedt

Support
013-495 75 13

Peter Hansson_3984

Peter Hansson

Kamrer
peter.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 08

Kattis Hansson_3994

Katarina Hansson

Ekonomi/administration
katarina.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 09