Våra medarbetare

stroke_left

Max Hansson

VD
max.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 01

Christian Fornell

Försäljningschef
christian.fornell@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 02

Alexander Forsbeck

Säljare Företagsbilar/event
alexander.forsbeck@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 31

Tony Bruzell

Säljare företagsbilar
tony.bruzell@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 04

Josef Öfverstedt

Säljare
josef@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 07

Mikael Widlund

Säljare
mikael.widlund@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 06

Olle Nilsson

Säljare
olle.nilsson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 05

Eva Karlsson

Säljare
eva.karlsson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 03

Kim Hansson

Servicemarknadschef
kim.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 10

 

Fadi Majid Hindosh

Verkstadscoach

 

Roger Blomberg

Reservdelschef
roger.blomberg@bilborsen.com
013-35 16 02

Malin Engman

Reservdelar & tillbehör
malin.engman@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 12

Fredrik Hjärtström

Servicerådgivare
fredrik.hjartstrom@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 15

Sofie Kvist

Servicerådgivare
sofie.kvist@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 11

Anna Kröjtz

Servicerådgivare
anna.krojtz@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 18

Sofia Jacobsson

Gruppledare, kundmottagningen
sofia.jacobsson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 16

Peter Johansson

Teknisk Verkmästare

 

Oscar Johansson

Servicetekniker

Gunnar Lennebring

Servicetekniker

Åke Danielsson

Servicetekniker

Tobias Mattsson

Servicetekniker

Zoher Shumun

Servicetekniker

Julio Omerovic

Servicetekniker

Fabian Falkhammer

Servicetekniker

Emilio Runeson

Servicetekniker

Fadi Mikha

Servicetekniker

Stivan Danyal

Servicetekniker

 

Peter Hansson

Kamrer
peter.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 08

Katarina Hansson

Ekonomi/administration
katarina.hansson@bilborsen.com
013-495 75 09

Marcus Rehnholm

Föräldraledig